top of page


Clayton Community Theatre is a 501c3 not for profit organization.


With Great Pride and Gratitude 
We Acknowledge:


for nonprofits



And Our Donors:
David & Melanie Alpers
Nathan & Ellen Schroeder
Larry Wolk
 Avenue Restaurant
Blake Duncan & Christine Kamprath
Sam Hack & Marilyn Albert-Hack
Nieccole & Tony Hilliard
John Howard Percy
Paul & Michelle Schultz
Larry Strecker & Jean Schulz
Nada Vaughn
Paul and Loretta April
Ann M. Corrigan
Barbara Flint
Kathleen Hogan
Kathy Hull
Peg Kaltenthaler
Keith & Susan Kronemer
Sherman Lee
Valerie Lee
Elaine Levine
Cecelia Nangle
Kathy O'Neill
Edward & Jolena Rothweil
Chuck and Jeanne Short
bottom of page